Home Alt+0 Navigation Alt+1 Content Alt+2 Contact Alt+3 Sitemap Alt+4 Search Alt+5 News Alt+6

Sustainability | Sustainability | Polyfoil® Tubes | MyClimate | carbon offsetting | light weight tube | CO2 | Emissions | ISO 14001

we protect your valuable fillings

Our resources are precious.
Employees, a good reputation and a sound financial position are the most important resources of our family company. We cautiously plan investments and pursue an on-going business development strategy, thus creating a secure basis for our company. We give our employees skills and responsibility. All are insured against accidents, illness, disability and unemployment. A pension is guaranteed on retirement. Men and women are treated equally.

Nature is precious.
Processes, energy, water, waste and transport: The manufacture of our products is associated with costs and emissions. We take care of natural resources by optimising supply chains, our production processes and the life cycle of our packaging. We want to know what impact our business has on the environment and what we can do to protect the environment to the best of our ability.

Your products are precious.
Our Polyfoil® tubes protect your products against undesirable effects and extend their life-span. When developing products, we pay particular attention to environmentally friendly designs and materials. We closely follow trends and tendencies, and are constantly testing out new materials and excipients.

The next generation is precious.
We take responsibility for what we do and what we leave behind. We want to leave the surroundings intact for future generations. Therefore measures to protect the environment and resources are part and parcel of our company strategy.

Showroom

Open

Home Alt+0 Navigation Alt+1 Content Alt+2 Contact Alt+3 Sitemap Alt+4 Search Alt+5 News Alt+6

Umwelt | Umweltpolitik | Schutz | Natur | Füllgüter

Wir schützen, was wertvoll ist

Wertvoll sind unsere Ressourcen.
Die Mitarbeitenden mit ihrem Wissen und ihrer Hingabe, der gute Name und die finanziellen Mittel sind die wichtigsten Ressourcen unseres Familienunternehmens. Wir planen Investitionen umsichtig, verfolgen eine nachhaltige Geschäftsentwicklung und sichern damit den Fortbestand der Firma. Unseren Mitarbeitenden übergeben wir Kompetenzen und Verantwortung. Alle sind versichert gegen Unfall, Krankheit, Invalidität und Arbeitslosigkeit; die Altersvorsorge ist sichergestellt. Männer und Frauen sind gleichberechtigt.

Wertvoll ist unsere Natur.
Prozesse, Energie, Wasser, Abfall, Transporte: Die Herstellung unserer Produkte ist mit Aufwand und Emissionen verbunden. Wir achten auf die Schonung der natürlichen Ressourcen, indem wir die Lieferkette, unsere Fertigungsprozesse und den Lebenszyklus unserer Verpackungen optimieren. Wir wollen wissen, welchen Einfluss unsere Tätigkeit auf die Umwelt hat - und was wir tun können, um sie bestmöglich zu schützen.

Wertvoll sind Ihre Füllgüter.
Unsere Polyfoil®-Tuben schützen Ihre Produkte vor unerwünschten Einwirkungen und verlängern die Lebensdauer. Bei der Produktentwicklung achten wir auf umweltfreundliches Design und Material. Wir verfolgen aufmerksam die Trends und Tendenzen und testen laufend neue Materialien und Hilfsstoffe.

Wertvoll ist die nächste Generation.
Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für unser Tun und Lassen. Denen, die nach uns kommen, wollen wir ein intaktes Umfeld überlassen. Deshalb sind Massnahmen zur Schonung von Umwelt und Ressourcen Teil unserer Unternehmensstrategie.

Showroom

Open